	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Labour
1	Steve Hammond	Bill Banks	Kath Barton		Angus Bennison
2	James Lark	Paul Boxall	Steve Crisp		Wayne Mallard
3	Alex McDermott	Garry Bridge	Robert Oliver		
4	Mark Rhodes	Trudy Dean	Bethan Parry		
5	Keith Tunstall	Roger Roud	Stacey Pilgrim		

Members of Cabinet cannot be appointed as a substitute to this Committee

Updated: October 2024